• Check in 12:00 PM
  • Check out 12:00 PM
  • Haustiere nicht erlaubt

Datenschutz und Cookies

Wenn Sie unsere Website besuchen, wird eine kleine Textdatei (Cookie) erstellt und auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert. Diese einmal erkannte Datei ermöglicht Ihnen einen einfacheren und schnelleren Zugriff auf und eine Anpassung der Seite an Ihre Online-Anforderungen.

Wir identifizieren auch die technischen Informationen Ihres Computers, wenn Sie die Seiten unserer Website besuchen, wie IP (Internet Protocol), Betriebssystem und Browsertyp. Wir nutzen diese Informationen, um die Qualität Ihres Besuchs auf unserer Website zu verbessern, und geben sie nicht an Unternehmen außerhalb der Memmo Hotels Group weiter.

Diese Dateien (Cookies) werden von den meisten Browsern automatisch akzeptiert, können jedoch gelöscht oder automatisch blockiert werden. Sie können herausfinden, wie Sie diese Konfigurationen ausführen, indem Sie das Menü "Hilfe" in Ihrem Browser aufrufen. Wenn Sie jedoch die Verwendung von Cookies nicht zulassen, können Sie möglicherweise keine Funktionen nutzen.

GuestCentric - Hotel website & booking technology
VeriSign Secured, McAfee Secure, W3C CSS compliant

Diese Website benutzt Cookies. Klicken Sie hier für weitere Informationen.

X

Policies

  • Check in time 12:00 PM
  • Check out time 12:00 PM
  • Pets not allowed

Privacy and Cookies

When you visit our site, a small text file (Cookie) is created and recorded on your computer disc. This file once recognized, will enable you to have easier and quicker access to and customization of the page in line with your online requirements.

We also identify your computer's technical information when you visit the pages in our site, like the IP (Internet Protocol), the operating system and type of browser. We utilize this information to improve the quality of your visit to our site, and we do not divulge it to entities outside the Memmo Hotels Group.

These files (Cookies) are automatically accepted by the majority of browsers, however you can delete them, or automatically define their blocking. You can find out how to execute these configurations by going to the 'Help' menu on your browser. However, if you do not permit the use of cookies you may not be able to utilize some functions.

GuestCentric - Hotel website & booking technology
VeriSign Secured, McAfee Secure, W3C CSS compliant

This website uses cookies. Click here for more info.

X